9pm Friday December 9

Guardians of the NW Presents:
Gladius
Excruciator
Bewitcher
Sabateur

9pm Saturday December 10

No Pants Records Presents:
Raise the Bridges
Vicious Cycle
Zax Vandal
Gums

9pm Tuesday December 13

Hive Mind Collective weekly hip hop/jazz/funk jam! Bring your instruments! No cover! Every Tuesday!
Hive Mind Collective Jam!

10pm Wednesday December 14

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to The Raven! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Thursday December 15

House Call w/ Richie Staxx & Tetsuo!

Saturday December 17

The Kid
Accidental Intoxication
War Machine
Gillian Frances

9pm Wednesday December 21

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to The Raven! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Tuesday January 10

Hive Mind Collective weekly hip hop/jazz/funk jam! Bring your instruments! No cover! Every Tuesday!
Hive Mind Collective Jam!

9pm Thursday January 12

House Call w/ Richie Staxx & Tetsuo!

9pm Saturday January 21

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Ash Borer
Hell
Hands of Thieves

9pm Tuesday January 31

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
The Toasters

8pm Monday February 6

This Exhilarating Show revisits Classic Fantasies, steamy exotic temptations and features some of the most physically perfect male dancers that artistically capture a wide range of female desires, delighting audiences with a series of disarmingly sexy, yet tasteful, dance numbers and exciting routines with one Goal in Mind-the pleasure of Women
Girls Night Out! - The Show!

General Admission is only $18 and a Limited Amount of VIP Packages are offered at $50 each! Get your today, We Sell Out Fast! Purchase Tickets Online at www.girlsnightouttheshow.com or at THE RAVEN (3100 NE Sandy Boulevard, Portland, OR 97232)!


© 2016 The Raven, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!