10pm Wednesday September 28

DJ Wicked brings Wicked Wednesdays to The Raven! Old school and underground hip hop, soul, and funk! Come shake your booty! Always free!!
WICKED WEDNESDAYS!

9pm Thursday September 29

House Call w/ Richie Staxx

9pm Friday September 30

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Kalliope I
Strangeweather
Terror Apart

9pm Saturday October 1

Heavy Baang Staang
Horus
Elephant Gun
Swamp Devil

9pm Monday October 3

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Christian Mistress
High Spirits
Visigoth

9pm Tuesday October 4

Hive Mind Collective weekly hip hop/jazz/funk jam! Bring your instruments! No cover! Every Tuesday!
Hive Mind Collective Jam!

9pm Thursday October 6

House Call w/ Richie Staxx & Tetsuo!

Saturday October 8

Come out Saturday Oct 8th for a Tea-dance twist on 'Daddy Issues' Featuring Daddy Go-Go Dancers and the BEARDLANDIA Beard Contest. The beard contest starts at 5:30pm and the categories are "Best Business Beard" (3" and shorter) and "Best Full Beard" (3" and longer). Message Beardlandia directly on Facebook to enter https://www.facebook.com/BeardsPortland/
Daddy Issues!

3pm Sunday October 9

Lilith Bear is an afternoon of live music from your favorite 90s inspired bands and DJs alongside some kick-ass Lesbearonic drag, in the spirit of all things Lilith! This October LILITH BEAR travels to the Pacific Northwest to sing our siren’s song at BEARDLANDIA, the inaugural Portland bear run showing off all that PDX has to offer! LIVE MUSIC from: Muñecas (SF), Cockeye (PDX) DRAG PERFORMANCES from: LOL McFiercen, Tamale Ringwald, Pepper Pepper, Ben McCoy, Laundra Tyme, Scarlett Letters, and Feyonce! DJ set with VISUALS from: Zero Fvcks
Lilith Bear!

9pm Wednesday October 12

Street Sects
The Criminal World
Vacant Stares
DJ Wax/Wane

9pm Friday October 14

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Skeletonwitch
Iron Reagan
Oathbreaker
Gatecreeper
Order of the Gash

9pm Saturday October 15

Soundcontrol PDX Presents:
Ringworm
Exalt
Unrestrained
Failure Pact

9pm Sunday October 16

Kingbanana.net Presents:
Gorguts
Intronaut
Brain Tentacles
Burials
Ireshrine

9pm Wednesday October 19

Join us as we kick off our Chase the Sun tour in Portland at The Raven (formerly called Panic Room). This will be the first chance you have to purchase our new EP as well. This is a rare weeknight performance, and an early time slot to boot.
The Shrike EP release and tour kickoff!!!

The Shrike
The Stein Project


© 2016 The Raven, 3100 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland, OR 97232
Designed, Hosted, and Powered by dBMonkey Event Ticketing Service and More!